Connecticut Roofing Contractors Association Logo

Associate Members:

]
ABC Supply (formerly Bradco Supply)
Rich MacKenzie
75 Page Blvd
Springfield MA 01104
Phone: 860-883-1172
Fax: 413-731-9765
Email: rmackenzie@bradcosupply.com
Website: www.bradcosupply.com
Ace Clamp/PMC Industries
James R. Bailey
87 Spring Lane
Plainville CT 06062
Phone: 860-793-0391
Fax: 860-351-0689
Email: jbailey@impmedical.com
Adler Industrial Services
Mike Codella
95-123 Firmenich Way
Newark NJ 07114
Phone: 800-421-7471
Fax: 973-466-3040
Email: michael@adlervac.com
Allied Building Products
John Wagner
1640 John Fitch Blvd
South Windsor CT 06074
Phone: 860-610-0356
Fax: 860-610-0609
Email: john.wagner@alliedbuilding.com
Website: www.alliedbuilding.com
Atlantic Asphalt & Equipment Co., Inc.
Colin Cash
146 Railroad Street
Revere MA 02151
Phone: 800-543-3350
Fax: 781-289-5764
Email: cccash@atlanticasphalt.com
Website: www.atlanticasphalt.com
Beacon Sales Company
Andrew Hiegl
251 Locust Street
Hartford CT 06114
Phone: 860-296-0855
Fax: 860-296-0415
Email: ahiegl@beaconsales.com
Website: www.beaconsales.com
Carlisle SynTec Systems
John Francis
11 High Street, Suite 9
Suffield CT 06078
Phone: 800-894-2641
Fax: 860-254-5913
Email: John.Francis@syntec.carlisle.com
Website: www.carlisle-syntec.com
Certainteed Roofing Products Group
Don Carlson
15 Goodnow Lane
Marlborough MA 01752
Phone: 617-416-5217
Fax: 508-624-7413
Email: don.p.carlson@saint-gobain.com

Colony Hardware Supply Company
Michael Weiner
15 Stiles Street
New Haven CT 06512
Phone: 203-466-5252
Fax: 203-466-5240
Email: sales@colonysupply.com

CT Roofing Reps, Inc.
Neil Morgan
191 Commerce Street
East Berlin CT 06023
Phone: 860-829-2912
Fax: 860-829-2914
Email: nmorgan@roofreps.com
GAF Materials Corp.
Paul Guglielmino
4 Eagle Lane
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: 860-652-5011
Fax: 860-217-1157
Email: pguglielmino@gaf.com
IR Analyzers / Vector Mapping
Peter Brooks
65 Lyman Drive
Williston VT 05465
Phone: 800-879-1964
Fax: 866-506-3522
Email: info@iranalyzers.com
Website: www.iranalyzers.com
Karnak Corporation
Todd Harris
330 Central Avenue
Clark NJ 07066
Phone: 516-983-3076
Email: tharris@karnakcorp.com
Website: www.karnakcorp.com

Lincoln Equipment Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 560041
West Medford, MA 02156-0041
Phone: 781-396-5967
Fax: 781-396-0793

Email: MCKIETOMMCKIE@CS.COM


Long Island Tinsmith Supply Corp.
Alan Most
76-11 88th Street
Glendale NY 11385
Phone: 718-846-0400
Fax: 718-846-7803
Email: alan@litsco.com
Website: www.litsco.com

New Castle Building Products
Dean Brown
16 Muller Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: 203-229-0448
Fax: 203-229-0471
Email: dean@ncbp.com Website: http://www.newcastlebuilding.com
Mueller-Sheehan-Sullivan-Strother
Jay Strother
6 Rebel Lane
Darien, CT 06820
Phone: 203-339-2252
Email: jon.gardner@owenscorning.com
NRG Northeast Rep Group
Jeff Hunt
8 Danforth Farms Rd
Wilbraham MA 01095
Phone: 413-596-2756
Fax: 413-596-5330
Email: jhunt4nrg@charter.net
OMG
Doug Maclean
153 Bowles Road
Agawam MA 01001
Phone: 203-982-6017
Fax: 860-274-8909
Email: Dmaclean@olyfast.com
Website: www.olyfast.com
Owens Corning Sales, LLC
Jonathan Gardner
384 Griswold St
Glastonbury CT 06033
Phone: 860-633-2076
Email: jay@peddlers.net
Heritage Wholesalers
Robert Sobczak
90 Murphy Road
Hartford, CT 06114-3510
Phone: 860-263-3510
Email: rsobczak@paceroofingsupply.com
Plumbing Solutions, LLC
Daniel Miller
27 Fulton Street
New Haven CT 06512
Phone: 203-466-1112
Fax: 203-468-9260
Email: plumbing@snet.net
R.K. Hydro-Vac, Pa, Inc.
Kent Musgrave & Rick Sowers
P.O. Box 616
Pittston PA 18640
Phone: 570-883-1331
Fax: 570-883-9533
Email: kpm1@ptd.net
Roof Tech Sales
James Cronin
P.O. Box 41
Woburn MA 01801
Phone: 617-694-4236
Fax: 978-462-2406
Email: james.cronin2@verizon.net
Serv Pro of Bloomfield/Enfield
Ralph DeCristofaro
43 Barber Pond Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone: 860-216-2785
Email: servpro10121@gmail.com
Sika Sarnafil
Harry Poirer
133 Wilson Ave
Spencer MA 01562
Phone: 508-838-8432
Email: poirier.harry@us.sika.com
 
   
   
   

Connecticut Roofing Contractors Association
One Regency Drive - PO Box 30 - Bloomfield, CT 06002
Tel: 860-243-3977 - Fax: 860-286-0787
E-Mail: Info@CRCAInc.org